Is it a bird, is it a plane?

imageimage

 

imageimageimageimage

My newest painting project: a Chaos Land Raider of Nurgle. I used Agrellan Earth to create the cracks on the model and Green Stuff to add little balls of pus that I then painted with Nurgle Rot, as you can see I even added some to the Heavy Bolters. The pictures are my usual poor quality, but I have added a couple of Plaguebearer heads to the sides (on the doors) and a Nurgling to the Hunter Killer missile as I can only use it as a Havoc Launcher (I inherited the model from my brother who never really bothered reading codicies before assembling stuff), so I needed someone to reload that Launcher quickly, hence the Nurgling loader.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Is it a bird, is it a plane?

Leave a Reply

